Notices

Old 09-07-2012, 01:18 PM   #1
JohnBoy34
JohnBoy
JohnBoy34 began at the beginning.

Device: Kindle Fire
New members 2nd attempt to introduce himself

Greetings from CRAWLEY, England.
I'm brand new to Kindle Fire -and this Forum thing - so please excuse any offences against protocol/practice. Apparently I have already boobed unwittingly by posting this, my very first attempt, message to a wrong thread - whatever that means!
I am retired (very) and IT illiterate (very). (Blame old age and infirmity!) However, I will not intentionally cause offence. I look forward to improving my knowldge at the feet of all you guru's.
I am a keen (high handicap) golfer, enjoy bridge (but sometimes forget to count trumps) and chess (to a low standard)
I'm married with two grown up sons - one single living in California and the other living nearby, married, who has provided us with a very welcome 12 year old grandson who helps me with my PC problems.
JohnBoy34
JohnBoy34 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2012, 02:14 PM   #2
Valmore Daniels
Grand Sorcerer
Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Valmore Daniels ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle
Welcome to the boards
Valmore Daniels is offline   Reply With Quote

Advertisement
Old 09-07-2012, 07:34 PM   #3
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer