Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Deals, Freebies, and Resources (No Self-Promotion)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-19-2012, 05:13 PM   #1
bookratt
Wizard
bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.bookratt ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
bookratt's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,507
Karma: 1940908
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: The Kingdom of Nye, Nevada
Device: Sony Reader PRS505 & PRS600, iPad, Pandigital Novel, iPad 2
Audible audiobooks special $4.95 till 6/26 on author Konrath, Kimball, Kilborn

In my email today:

What'll it be? Pick your poison - how about every unabridged book by author J.A. Konrath (and his aliases Joe Kimball and Jack Kilborn) on sale for just $4.95 each? From now until June 26th, collect all the books in his Jacqueline 'Jack' Daniels series, plus his standalone novels, stories, and collections at this special discount, including his newest release, Timecaster Supersymmetry.

http://www.audible.com/mt/konrath

Only $4.95 Till June 26th:
Books by Konrath, Kimball, and Kilborn
Series, standalone novels, and more
Narrated by a variety of world-class voices

The names J.A. Konrath, Joe Kimball, and Jack Kilborn all belong to one exceptional writer, whose Jack Daniels mystery series features humor, suspense, and a plucky heroine in the tradition of Stephanie Plum and Kay Scarpetta. But the author's talent extends to other genres, including fantasy and sci-fi, as evidenced by his latest, Timecaster Supersymmetry, about a cop who must fight to prevent a series of mishaps that could destroy the multiverse. Experience this customer favorite's exciting, wide-ranging work on sale now for a limited time.
bookratt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
audible, audiobooks, kilborn, kimball, konrath

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Content Non-Audible Audiobooks on Kindle's Audible Player Bioran23 Amazon Kindle 9 05-03-2012 02:48 AM
Free (Kindle DRM-free) JA Konrath/Jack Kilborn, Blake Crouch [Mystery/Horror] + more ATDrake Deals, Freebies, and Resources (No Self-Promotion) 36 12-31-2011 02:15 AM
Audible.com Subscribers 250 Audiobooks $4.95 Each NightBird Deals, Freebies, and Resources (No Self-Promotion) 10 03-15-2011 07:11 PM
Konrath/Kilborn has done it again! L.J. Sellers News 1 06-19-2010 11:11 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:06 PM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.