Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > News

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-07-2012, 06:37 AM   #1
tubemonkey
monkey on the fringe
tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
tubemonkey's Avatar
 
Posts: 15,022
Karma: 76973919
Join Date: May 2010
Device: K4S, FireHD7.1, Nexus7.2, Nexus4, ClipZip
Live Blog Links for Apple iPad Event

Apple's iPad event is scheduled for today (07 Mar) at 10am PST in San Francisco.

Times for selected cities include:
  • San Francisco / Vancouver -- 10am
  • Chicago / Mexico City -- 12pm
  • New York / Montreal -- 1pm
  • London / Lisbon -- 6pm
  • Oslo / Berlin / Rome -- 7pm
  • Johannesburg / Tel Aviv -- 8pm
  • Moscow / Dubai -- 10pm
  • Singapore / Taipei -- 2am (Thu)
  • Seoul / Tokyo -- 3am (Thu)
  • Melbourne / Sydney -- 5am (Thu)
  • Wellington -- 7am (Thu)

Links to live blogs are below. As I find more links, I'll post them here. If you have one, let me know and I'll post it.

Last edited by tubemonkey; 03-07-2012 at 10:39 AM.
tubemonkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2012, 12:25 PM   #2
tubemonkey
monkey on the fringe
tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.tubemonkey ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
tubemonkey's Avatar
 
Posts: 15,022
Karma: 76973919
Join Date: May 2010
Device: K4S, FireHD7.1, Nexus7.2, Nexus4, ClipZip
Blogs are waking up. The event will go live in 35 minutes.
tubemonkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Live Blog Links for Apple Event tubemonkey News 97 10-06-2011 09:25 AM
Live Blog Links for Amazon Press Conference tubemonkey News 299 09-29-2011 12:52 PM
B&N Press Event Live Blog tubemonkey News 61 10-27-2010 12:57 AM
Apple Event - Live Blogging/Streaming Coverage dioib News 670 02-03-2010 10:22 PM
Engadget reporting live from the Amazon event Alexander Turcic Amazon Kindle 38 11-23-2007 05:05 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:21 PM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.