Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Non-English Discussions > Deutsches Forum > Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-21-2012, 12:12 PM   #1
JaneC
Junior Member
JaneC began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 8
Karma: 10
Join Date: Feb 2012
Device: kindle 4, Pocketbook Touch Lux
Kindle Verzeichniss ändern

Hallo,

Wenn ich mit Calibre bücher auf meinen kindle 4 schicke kopiert er diese ins verzeichniss k:\documents und genau das will ich geändert haben.
Calibre soll zwar den Kindle automatisch erkennen aber speichern soll er die bücher unter k:\DK_Documents

Ich hab jetzt schon bestimmt 1 stunde gegoogelt aber nix gefunden wie und vor allem wo ich das in Calibre umstellen kann.

Gruß
JaneC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2012, 05:09 AM   #2
Marc_liest
Early Adopter
Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Marc_liest ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
Marc_liest's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,121
Karma: 3415836
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: hier und da
Device: einige
Hier solltest du die Lösung finden.
Marc_liest is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2012, 06:15 PM   #3
JaneC
Junior Member
JaneC began at the beginning.
 
Posts: 8
Karma: 10
Join Date: Feb 2012
Device: kindle 4, Pocketbook Touch Lux
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marc_liest View Post
Hier solltest du die Lösung finden.
Hi,

Nö da ist nicht die Lösung ich will kein Unterverzeichniss haben sondern das standart verzeichniss geändert haben.
JaneC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2012, 04:51 PM   #4
mmat1
Det
mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mmat1 ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
mmat1's Avatar
 
Posts: 980
Karma: 1300318
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Zischebattem
Device: Acer Lumiread
Quote:
Originally Posted by JaneC View Post
Nö da ist nicht die Lösung ich will kein Unterverzeichniss haben sondern das standart verzeichniss geändert haben.
Tja, dazu fällt mir nicht viel ein, ausser das es auffällig ist, dass callibre offensichtlich immer das Unterverzeichnis zu verwenden scheint, in dem er Bücher findet, egal wie das heisst (bei mir eben "Books").

Ich würde mal ganz mutig "documents" in dk_dokuments umbenennen (manuell über den explorer) und mal gucken was passiert ...
mmat1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2012, 08:07 AM   #5
Manichean
Wizard
Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!Manichean My eyes! My eyes! The light is just too bright!
 
Manichean's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,130
Karma: 80520
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Germany
Device: Cybook Gen3
Das Verzeichnis, das Calibre für die Bücher verwendet, ist meines Wissens fest im Geräteplugin einprogrammiert. Du könntest höchstens probieren, das Kindle- Plugin zu deaktivieren und das Plugin für ein nutzerdefiniertes Gerät zu benutzen.
Manichean is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Buchcover ändern? LeseBaer Software 3 12-20-2011 11:58 AM
Calibre: Datums-Format "Veröffentlichung" ändern Massreader Software 4 11-28-2011 01:46 PM
Adobe Digital Editions: Namen ändern troll05 Software 9 11-26-2010 02:50 AM
Klarmachen zum Ändern Marc_liest Lounge 8 07-12-2009 12:23 PM
Thread-Titel ändern ThR Erste Hilfe 6 04-29-2009 05:52 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:48 AM.


MobileRead.com is a privately owned, operated and funded community.