Notices

Old 05-25-2007, 02:32 PM   #1
Maugendre
Maugendre began at the beginning.

Device: sony ereader
Question How to recharge in France and Espagne

I am new in this. I mean Forum .
I have a big question.
I am going to do a pilgrimage ‘’ st-Jacques de Compostel ‘’ 60 to 70 days on foot in France and Spane. I just read that the USB connector cannot charge the reader without the connect software. How can I charge my reader in Europe during those 60 days???

Merci for the reply.
Maugendre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 02:57 PM   #2
mikolaj
mikolaj is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maugendre
I am new in this. I mean Forum .
I have a big question.
I am going to do a pilgrimage ‘’ st-Jacques de Compostel ‘’ 60 to 70 days on foot in France and Spane. I just read that the USB connector cannot charge the reader without the connect software. How can I charge my reader in Europe during those 60 days???

Merci for the reply.
Don't worry, the charger works with 220V - 50Hz too, it just seems not to care about the small "made in EU" etched on our electrons

You only need the plug adapter.
mikolaj is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 05-25-2007, 03:02 PM   #3
Maugendre

Quote:
Originally Posted by mikolaj
Don't worry, the charger works with 220V - 50Hz too, it just seems not to care about the small "made in EU" etched on our electrons

Thank You Mikolaj . It seems that it was not a so big question after all.
Old 05-25-2007, 03:16 PM   #4
NatCh
Gizmologist