Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 02-17-2010, 03:04 PM   #1
suzuki1
suzuki1 began at the beginning.

Device: sony prs505
library books download

Hi, I'm new to this eek. I have just purchased a Sony PRS505 e-reader which I love as its so easy. BUT I have been on my local library web site and downloaded a book. I got the software etc. but when I opened the book on the reader it says protected page. Has anybody any tips or is it not going to happen with them.

Suzuki1
suzuki1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2010, 04:12 PM   #2
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer
MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iPhone 6 plus, Sony T1, iPad 3
Hi Suzuki1 and welcome to MobileRead. If you don't get an answer here, try posting your question in the Sony 505 section
MickeyC is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 02-17-2010, 04:34 PM   #3
happy_terd
Banned