Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Formats > Workshop

Notices

Old 12-20-2009, 03:51 AM   #1
paulgodard
paulgodard began at the beginning.

Device: iphone
Help please! on image control

Hi
I have created my first epub ebook and I have asked for help to test the file on different devices... but honestly I am disappointed!
I am very new to all this, so my knowledge is limited, and moreover I only have an iPhone/Stanza to test.
I want to be sure that what I have done works fine on other devices after conversion.
The only issue I still have is the control over the size of several images displayed as thumbs on the same line (the link above shows what it should be, but it is not on Stanza), as well as a 2-level content (TOC is too long). Inline images seem now to work fine.
Please help me to test this ebook before releasing it.
Paul
paulgodard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2009, 05:46 AM   #2
dreams
It's about the umbrella
dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.dreams ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Sony 505| K Fire | KK 3G+Wi-Fi | iPhone 3Gs |Vista 32-bit Hm Prem w/FF
Hi, Paul. I have checked out the website and viewed the download. Have you considered downloading the Sony Reader Library? It usually gives a pretty good idea of what it will look like on the Reader.