Notices

Old 11-29-2012, 12:14 PM   #1
Mikeread
Passionate Reader
Mikeread began at the beginning.

Device: none
How easy to replace M92 battery?

Hi,

I still haven't made my order yet, with ereader-store.de, I wonder if I should get a replacement battery along with the M92. Is it easy to replace? I have no experience with electronics at all.
I will be using it extensively, and I don't want pay for it separately with customs and shipping it's going to be very expensive.
What do you think guys?
Mike
Mikeread is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2012, 12:17 PM   #2
pepe_alter_ego
Zealot
pepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animalspepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animalspepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animalspepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animalspepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animalspepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animalspepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animalspepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animalspepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animalspepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animalspepe_alter_ego is kind to children and small, furry animals

Device: Onyx Boox M92, Kindle Paperwhite 1 (Wi-Fi)
See the "Disassembling of Onyx M92" thread.
pepe_alter_ego is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 11-29-2012, 09:16 PM   #3
Mikeread
Passionate Reader

So by just opening up the device I can replace the battery?
Old 11-30-2012, 03:14 AM   #4
Randy11
Wizard