Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Non-English Discussions > Deutsches Forum

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-29-2011, 05:33 PM   #1
jacy
writing thesis on eBooks
jacy is on a distinguished road
 
jacy's Avatar
 
Posts: 14
Karma: 62
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Cologne, Germany
Device: kindle 3
Talking eine eReader Umfrage

Hallo,

Ich bin eine Master-Studentin in Deutschland an der Koeln International School of Design und befasse mich im Rahmen meiner Master These mit eBooks, dem Wechsel von materiellen zu immateriellen Objekten sowie der Verbinding, die Menschen zu greifbaren Objekten fuehlen.

Es hat sich als schwierig erwiesen, eReader Besitzer in Deutschland zu interviewen, da die Geraete hier noch nicht sehr beliebt sind. Ich hoffe, dass vielleicht einige von Ihnen on Mobileread einige Fragen fuer mein Studium beantworten koennten. Es sind lediglich 10 Fragen bezueglich Ihrer lese Gewohnheiten.

http://nectar.nu/negativespace/3/deu/

Vielen Dank! Ich werde gerne meine Ergebnisse mit Ihnen teilen.
jacy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2011, 09:09 PM   #2
K-Thom
The one and only
K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.K-Thom ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.
 
Posts: 3,302
Karma: 535819
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Berlin, Germany
Device: yup!