Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 07-13-2007, 01:22 PM   #1
Panurge
Enthusiast
Panurge has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Panurge has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Panurge has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Panurge has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.

Device: Sony Reader
Long delayed introduction

I've been lurking about MobileRead without actually introducing myself or posting in any of the forums, so it's about time I signaled my presence.
I am a professor, director of a library, and an author, with a keen and long-abiding interest in technology that goes back to the early nineteen-fifties.
Panurge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2007, 01:27 PM   #2
NatCh
Gizmologist
NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Pocketbook Touch HD3
Welcome, Panurge!

Glad you came 'out of the dark' -- sounds like you've got a perspective that will be most interesting to hear. Are you a Prof. of Library Science, then?
NatCh is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 07-20-2007, 03:07 PM   #3
Panurge
Enthusiast
Panurge has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Panurge has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Panurge has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Panurge has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.

Device: Sony Reader