Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Software > Calibre > Devices

Notices

Old 09-29-2023, 06:13 AM   #1
mwheinz
award-winning bozo
mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.mwheinz can program the VCR without an owner's manual.

Device: Kobo Libra 2
Which reader works best with Calibre these days?

So, I've been using eReaders & Calibre for many years now. (Started with a Sony, still have it.)

Besides Sony, over the years I've used some kind of Android tablet, a Nook, Kobos, and a Kindle, but I'm looking to upgrade again and I'm wondering which way to jump.

I'd like whatever I get to be water proof/resistant but, more importantly, to be easy to use with Calibre, with good support for collections, series, and so on, and preferably without constantly trying to advertise to me (which is the biggest reason I want to dump my current Kindle...)

Any suggestions?
mwheinz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2023, 06:31 AM   #2
mwheinz
award-winning bozo