Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 02-12-2009, 02:11 PM   #1
lostknitter
lostknitter began at the beginning.

Device: Kindle2, nook
Hi from Missouri

Hello everyone, I am new to the Mobileread boards, but have been learning a lot from reading them. I have a Kindle2 on order and look forward to all the book recommendations and great info provided here.
lostknitter is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2009, 03:15 PM   #2
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer
MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iPhone 6 plus, Sony T1, iPad 3
Hi lostknitter and welcome to the Forum. Be sure and let us know how you like the new Kindle once it arrives
MickeyC is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 02-12-2009, 07:04 PM   #3
lilac_jive
Grand Sorcerer
lilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud of

Device: PRS-505
Hello and welcome to the forum, fellow knitter
lilac_jive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2009, 08:13 PM   #4
lostknitter