Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Sony Reader

Notices

Old 07-03-2010, 11:31 PM   #1
Liquidsilver
Liquidsilver began at the beginning.

Device: Sony PRS-505
Help Please,Book goes blank from page 23 or so onwards

I been having a problem with my Sony PRS 505 reader,the pages keep going blank from around the 23rd page or so when I try to use text size medium or large.The pages do show up if the font size is kept at small,but I can just about barely make out the words in that size. These are books I downloaded off rapidshare and they are in PDF format.
I'm not very tech savvy and would appreciate some help 'cos I'm dying to read these book.
Thank you
Liquidsilver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2010, 06:16 AM   #2
Moejoe
Banned
Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.Moejoe did not drink the Kool Aid.

Device: Coffin
Quote:
Originally Posted by Liquidsilver View Post
I been having a problem with my Sony PRS 505 reader,the pages keep going blank from around the 23rd page or so when I try to use text size medium or large.The pages do show up if the font size is kept at small,but I can just about barely make out the words in that size. These are books I downloaded off rapidshare and they are in PDF format.
I'm not very tech savvy and would appreciate some help 'cos I'm dying to read these book.
Thank you