Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Barnes & Noble NOOK > Nook Developer's Corner

Notices

Old 02-20-2011, 11:41 PM   #1
mariel9898
Connoisseur
mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.mariel9898 is fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon.

Device: Nook Color, Droid 2 Global
Getting Angry Birds (original) on a rooted NC

Newbie here so be gentle. I've been reading this forum and some other ones for info on how to get the original AG on the Nook since you can't simply download it from the Android Market.

So I have the adk installed on a micro SD. I even bought Root Explorer because a few posts (not here, I think) said they were able to side load it from a micro SD using Root Explorer. No exact directions though.

Does anyone have EXACT directions on how to get the original AG onto a rooted NC? I rooted today using using autonooter 3.0

I don't just want to do this for AG but in order to learn how to sideload other apps because I'm sure this will happen again.

Thanks in advance.
mariel9898 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2011, 12:31 AM   #2
Apoc
Connoisseur
Apoc has learned how to read e-booksApoc has learned how to read e-booksApoc has learned how to read e-booksApoc has learned how to read e-booksApoc has learned how to read e-booksApoc has learned how to read e-booksApoc has learned how to read e-books

Device: NookC with CM7 (eMMC)