Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 09-24-2007, 04:15 PM   #1
The Skwerl
Super Skwerl
The Skwerl doesn't litterThe Skwerl doesn't litterThe Skwerl doesn't litter

Device: Sony 500
Talking Hello From the Tree Tops

Hello names Marc but I am known as The Skwerl or Skwerl. I am new to the Gemstar 1150 and hope to have no problems. I live in TN I'm a dad and married. I'm disabled with serious muscle and joint problems and use a wheelchair which is cool I tend to get the choise parking at places. I have a huge collection of ebooks and nothing to read them on. YET. Its coming soon >> HEHE.!!
Well I hope to meet plenty of you and hope to make a few friends.
Have fun and great Reading.
The Skwerl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 04:37 PM   #2
NatCh
Gizmologist
NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.NatCh ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Pocketbook Touch HD3
Hey, Skwerl, welcome to MobileRead!

The Gemstar/Ebookwise/(half a dozen other names)1150 is a very well thought of device, especially for ergonomics. I've never used one myself, but a lot of folks around here do, and think very highly of them. I hope it does what you need/want it to.