Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 05-19-2008, 08:33 AM   #1
Joe Swope
book title:Need For Magic
Joe Swope began at the beginning.

Device: palm 650
I'll trade ya: free book for a written review

Hi, I'm new to mobile read despite being a confirmed geek who never takes his eyes off his palm 650. Over the years, I've read a ton of ebooks while I should be paying attention at various meetings. I've read enough of other people work, I figured I better contribute to the pot. That brings me to the real, self-serving reason I'm posting this.

I just signed with a small publisher to put out my new fantasy novel. Because the publisher is so small, I need to help with the marketing of it. I think I need some reviews that are not written by my family. So... would you like to read a pretty good fantasy novel and write a review of it. I'll post the review and even a link back to your site from my snazzy new site. Check out the novel and my other works at www.knowyourneed.com. There is a link to my email address on the site.

Thanks,
Joe
Joe Swope is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2008, 11:00 AM   #2
simond
Fanatic
simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.simond ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kobo Aura One, iPad, iPhone
I can't write reviews, so afraid I can't help, good luck though
simond is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 05-19-2008, 12:08 PM   #3
HarryT