Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Software > Calibre

Notices

Old 09-16-2011, 04:35 PM   #1
BeccaPrice
Wizard
BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.BeccaPrice ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Sony 350, K3-3G, K4SO, KPW
adding a CSS to a file

I'm very new at using Calibre. If I have an html file that I want to convert to epub or mobi, and have a CSS file, how can I use Calibre to attach that CSS to my text file? Or do I need to use something like Sigil to do the attachment, and then use Calibre to convert my file to mobi? I'm trying to make files that can be read on either Kindle or epub readers, on anything from a smartphone to an iPad, so formatting has to be kept simple and to a minimum.
BeccaPrice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2011, 06:30 PM   #2
theducks
Well trained by Cats