Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 09-11-2009, 03:51 PM   #1
Sylas
Sylas has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sylas has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sylas has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.Sylas has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.

Device: Hopefully a PRS 505
Greetings from South Africa!

Hello all. I am a student currently residing in Cape Town, South Africa. As of this moment, I am e-readerless but I hope to change that in the near future. I've been watching the MobileRead forums from afar for the past few months and I must say what a wonderful community you have here; a community I hope to join and contribute to in any way I can
Sylas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2009, 04:19 PM   #2
Sparrow
Wizard
Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sparrow ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Palm TX, CyBook Gen3
Hello Sylas! It's nice to meet you.

We're playing you guys at cricket soon; and our football team have qualified for the World Cup in South Africa next year - so we're going to be seeing a lot of your country in the next few months.
Sparrow is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 09-11-2009, 06:57 PM   #3
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer