Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 11-01-2010, 05:22 PM   #1
cbaehr
Enthusiast
cbaehr began at the beginning.

Device: mac, kindle
Post Am I in the right place?

I'm a repurposed writer - after being silenced by the sledgehammer of traditional publishing, I've put my backlist books and some new books in e-book format and sell them in the Kindle Store. I also, love to chew over writing minutiae and talk about what readers really really want. Perhaps I'm not in the right place. I'm getting on in years and don't navigate these forums with ease.
cbaehr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 05:27 PM   #2
Superlucky
Fanatic
Superlucky shares his or her toysSuperlucky shares his or her toysSuperlucky shares his or her toysSuperlucky shares his or her toysSuperlucky shares his or her toysSuperlucky shares his or her toysSuperlucky shares his or her toysSuperlucky shares his or her toysSuperlucky shares his or her toysSuperlucky shares his or her toysSuperlucky shares his or her toys

Device: PRS-505, PRS-350
Welcome! You're in the right place. Those conversations take place all the time.

Please publish your ebooks on Smashwords and other places. Not everyone ereads on a Kindle!

You'll get better at the navigation. Glad to have you around.
Superlucky is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 11-01-2010, 05:29 PM   #3
desertgrandma
Enjoying the show....