Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Formats > Workshop

Notices

Old 08-03-2011, 12:25 AM   #1
danchalk
danchalk began at the beginning.

Device: iPad
eBook that allows entry of data

Hi,
I am new to eBooks but I am interested in taking many of the booklets we usually print and distribute into electronic form. I was wondering however,in our booklets we have pages where people can write information down, take notes, and towards the end answer questions.

I was wondering is there a way to include this in eBooks e.g., if I use a work book for example. You would have pages of information on the topic then an assessment section where the person would need to answer questions. It would be nice if we could also use that the generate reports but that is probably not as important.

Is this at all possible easily or should I be looking into different technologies?

Regards,
Dan
danchalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2011, 03:52 AM   #2
Manichean
Wizard
Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.

Device: Cybook Gen3