Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Lounge

Notices

View Poll Results: What is the highest level of education that you currently possess?
Less than high school (includes current students) 6 3.00%
High school diploma or equivalent 9 4.50%
I'm currently in a business/trade/technical school or 2-yr. college 2 1.00%
Completed business/trade/technical school or 2-yr. college 13 6.50%
I'm currently a college student (or took some but didn't finish) 19 9.50%
Bachelor's degree or equivalent 4-yr. degree 65 32.50%
I'm currently in graduate school or other post-graduate professional program 9 4.50%
Graduate degree 77 38.50%
Voters: 200. You may not vote on this poll

Old 04-17-2008, 06:33 PM   #1
vivaldirules
When's Doughnut Day?
vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.vivaldirules ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Sony PRS-505, iPad
Education of People who Read E-Books