Notices

Old 10-13-2010, 02:05 PM   #1
québecoise
Member Retired
québecoise began at the beginning.

Device: Aluratek libre pro
please send kobobooks an email

Hello,
I posted a question about kobobooks on another forum, but some people suggested it would be better to post it here. My question is--why does Kobobooks not provide customer reviews? I sent them an email, saying I wished they had reviews, and not just ratings. I mentioned that--when I see something interesting on Kobobooks--I often end up moving away from the site, going back to Amazon, because I want to read what their customers had to say. What I'm hoping is that other people agree with me and would consider sending an email to Kobobooks, asking them to put reviews. I'm not a computer expert, but it doesn't seem that it would be all that difficult to add reviews to their site.
Hope people follow up on this.
Susan
québecoise is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2010, 03:49 PM   #2
Duiker
Addict
Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.Duiker can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.