Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Formats > Workshop

Notices

Old 01-22-2009, 12:24 AM   #1
jodier
jodier began at the beginning.

Device: Sony prs505
How to change ereader2html.txt to ereader2html.py?

Sorry I am a complete novice at the computer although I am very good at buying ebooks! Anyway I have read through all the posts regarding the darkninja's ereader2html script as well as the how to's on Igors scripts and I still have no idea what to do. I have downloaded the ereader2html.txt file and installed ActivePython. But how do I get to having a ereader2html.py file to put in my python26\Tools\scripts folder? Help please?
jodier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2009, 12:33 AM   #2
FizzyWater
You kids get off my lawn!
FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.FizzyWater ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Oasis 2 and Libra H2O and half a dozen older models I can't let go of
change the txt extension to py
FizzyWater is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 01-22-2009, 02:53 AM   #3
JSWolf
Resident Curmudgeon