Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Which one should I buy?

Notices

Old 12-28-2010, 07:25 PM   #1
Ivy
Sometimes I purr.
Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Ivy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle
Do they display page number?

Hi,

I'm looking to buy an ereader and I am trying to decide between Nook, Sony Touch Reader and Cybook Orizon. I am a college student from Europe and I'll have a lot of reading to do in .pdfs for uni. Since I don't plan to use my ereader only for fiction, I will need the option to see the number of the page I am reading in order to cite my sources correctly -- I heard Kindle doesn't have this feature.

I am trying to find out if the ereaders I mentioned have it?

Thank you for your time.

Ivy
Ivy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 11:37 PM   #2
vxf
Guru