Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 01-26-2009, 02:41 PM   #1
Idoine
Which book will be next ?
Idoine knows what time it isIdoine knows what time it isIdoine knows what time it isIdoine knows what time it isIdoine knows what time it isIdoine knows what time it isIdoine knows what time it isIdoine knows what time it isIdoine knows what time it isIdoine knows what time it isIdoine knows what time it is

Device: Cybook Gen3 1.5, Sony PRS 600 RC, Samsung Omnia...
Hello from France !

Hi all !
In fact I'm not a newbie with ebooks (I'm a customer since my first PDA, a Cassipoeia ). I always put an ebook reader on my current PDA, to read when on bus, or train.
I wanted a bigger reader for a long time, and I've decided for a Cybook from Booken. It'll arrive on Thursday, now !
So here I am !
Idoine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2009, 02:51 PM   #2
lilac_jive
Grand Sorcerer
lilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud oflilac_jive has much to be proud of

Device: PRS-505
Congratulations! We have a lot of people from France here
lilac_jive is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 01-26-2009, 03:13 PM   #3
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer