Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > More E-Book Readers > iRex

Notices

Old 04-30-2009, 09:43 PM   #1
nhimclc
nhimclc began at the beginning.

Device: none
Underlining in pdf files - problem

Dear Iliad friends,
After getting advice from some members here, I bought myself an Iliad book edition and I'm very happy. But I just ran into a problem; I hope you will help me. I use the Iliad mainly to read pdf files and because I'm a student, I use the stylus to underline when I read. However, all the underlining disappears when I transfer the files from Iliad to my computer. Is there any way I could keep my underlines? Thank you in advance.
nhimclc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2009, 01:07 AM   #2
ericshliao
Guru
ericshliao will become famous soon enoughericshliao will become famous soon enoughericshliao will become famous soon enoughericshliao will become famous soon enoughericshliao will become famous soon enoughericshliao will become famous soon enough

Device: Dell X51v; iLiad v2
Check this thread: https://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=9535
ericshliao is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 05-01-2009, 09:29 AM   #3
Shaggy
Wizard
Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Shaggy ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iRex iLiad, DR800SG