Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 01-16-2012, 05:37 AM   #1
pen4u
Bible Verses and Quotes
pen4u began at the beginning.

Device: adobe reader
hello i am pen4u from Philippines

hello to all authors and ebook readers. I am new here and want to share my ebooks. Can I post ebooks even i am a newbie here? hope mods will help me. thank you.
pen4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2012, 06:34 AM   #2
Dr. Drib
Grand Sorcerer
Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle: Oasis 3, Voyage WiFi; Kobo: Libra 2, Aura One
Hello and welcome to MobileRead. Here are your answers:

1) We will ban any member who posts copyrighted ebooks. That is called stealing, and MobileRead will not be a party to such behavior.

2) If these are public domain books, then we have a Library of thousands such ebooks. These may be uploaded to our Library, but you need to follow our Posting Guidelines. The uploaded ebooks need to meet certain criteria for inclusion in MobileRead's Library.

3) If you have ebooks you have written, then it is extremely important that you follow our Posting Guidelines. We have, unfortuntely, had to ban some authors who have refused - after repeated PMs - to follow our Posting Guidelines.

Have fun!

Don
(Moderator)

Last edited by Dr. Drib; 01-16-2012 at 06:37 AM.