Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Android Devices

Notices

Old 11-18-2010, 01:17 PM   #1
cavi
Connoisseur
cavi will become famous soon enoughcavi will become famous soon enoughcavi will become famous soon enoughcavi will become famous soon enoughcavi will become famous soon enoughcavi will become famous soon enough

Device: prs600
android tablet questions

Sorry if these might seem like dumb questions but I have no experience with the android system only the apple ipad and iphone and I need flash support.
From what I have read android 2.2 has flash support. I have seen a couple of different tablets on e-bay that offer 2.1 will they truely offer flash? Also, I keep seeing that some devices are not part of the android market, what exactly does that mean and how do I find out if the one I want is? The copule I am looking at are around 200 dollars
cavi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2010, 08:04 PM   #2
mgmueller
Member Retired
mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mgmueller ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: 26 Readers, 44 Tablets
Quote:
Originally Posted by cavi View Post
Sorry if these might seem like dumb questions but I have no experience with the android system only the apple ipad and iphone and I need flash support.