Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 07-02-2008, 05:24 PM   #1
PhoneGuy
PhoneGuy began at the beginning.

Device: Blackberry World Edition & Sony EReader
Red face Hi there and I am sort of new here!

Hello!

I've been lurking for a while now and I've enjoyed reading your posts, so I thought it was high time I posted something.

This is a wonderful forum, so much information here.

Also, I am new to E Readers too. Great for travelling.

Later!
PhoneGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 05:25 PM   #2
Spartacus2112
Evangelist
Spartacus2112 can extract oil from cheeseSpartacus2112 can extract oil from cheeseSpartacus2112 can extract oil from cheeseSpartacus2112 can extract oil from cheeseSpartacus2112 can extract oil from cheeseSpartacus2112 can extract oil from cheeseSpartacus2112 can extract oil from cheeseSpartacus2112 can extract oil from cheeseSpartacus2112 can extract oil from cheese

Device: Kindle 3 Wifi
Greetings, PhoneGuy. Enjoy the forum!
Spartacus2112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 07-02-2008, 05:31 PM   #3
DixieGal
Hi There!
DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.DixieGal ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iPad
Welcome!
DixieGal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 06:21 PM   #4
Elsi
Wizard