Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Lounge

Notices

View Poll Results: Are you an Author or a Reader?
I am strictly a reader 44 62.86%
I am an author and have published. (regardless of how) 12 17.14%
I am a closet author......(for whatever reason) 12 17.14%
I'd like to but haven't a clue how to start. 8 11.43%
Spain, Portugal, Italy, France, Germany or the blue one next to the Fish.... 9 12.86%
Ah Lord, not again!!!! 9 12.86%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 70. You may not vote on this poll

Old 05-26-2010, 07:29 PM   #1
desertgrandma
Enjoying the show....
desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.desertgrandma ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: A K1, Kindle Paperwhite, an Ipod, IPad2, Iphone, an Ipad Mini & macAir
Are you an Author or a Reader?

So....as a member of this forum....are you an author or a reader?

Yes yes.........I know most authors can read as well. (sorry)

But for simplicity sake.......choose one or the other.

Qualifications for being an author are simple.......you must have written something, completely. Not just drafts...an entire story.