Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Self-Promotions by Authors and Publishers

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 01-01-2011, 07:25 PM   #1
Bconvisdmd
Enthusiast
Bconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel isBconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel isBconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel isBconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel isBconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel isBconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel isBconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel isBconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel isBconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel isBconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel isBconvisdmd really knows where his or her towel is

Device: android phone
Classic horror from a sadistic dentist

Disclaimer one: I am a dentist and who better to understand fear than a dentist. Our minds are quite deranged.
Disclaimer two: Although I write horror, there are NO zombies to be found here. I repeat- NO zombies. Everyone else is doing zombies. I have a restraining order against them; they are not allowed within 50 pages of one of my stories.

I don't do violence or gore for the sake of violence or gore. I compare my stuff to King, Hill, Barker, and the old-Koontz (Koontz fans know what I mean!) in subject matter: A lot of supernatural, but a lot of psychological character study as well (think Man Who Loved Flowers from King's Nightshift).

I currently have 2 short story books available: Pandora’s Children Book 1: In The Chair and Book 2: Too Young To Die. Book 3: Death Bleeds Into Life will be available in mid-January. Book 1 contains “The Devil’s Toothache” and “Dentures”, while Book 2 contains “A Little Snack”, “Higher” and the almost novella “Roadside Memorial”. The books can be found here at Amazon, BN or Smashwords