Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Kobo Reader

Notices

Old 11-19-2012, 07:32 AM   #1
Gazella
Wizard
Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Gazella ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle Oasis
Question Can't Download Kobo eBook to Computer

This is my first time purchasing from Kobo. I bought an ebook and I can't seem to save a copy of the ebook to my computer. I clicked on 'My Library' from my Kobo account and I can see the book there, I clicked on the ADOBE DRM EPUB button next to it but nothing happens. I also downloaded the Kobo Desktop App on my laptop, the book got automatically synced but how can I save an ePub version on my computer?

Last edited by Gazella; 11-22-2012 at 05:33 AM.
Gazella is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2012, 08:38 AM   #2
paulsalter
Fanatic