Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Software > Calibre > Development

Notices

Old 08-04-2011, 04:30 AM   #1
DezmondFinney
DezmondFinney began at the beginning.

Device: kindle
Hacking the front-end

I am a web designer who is interested in hacking about with the content server front end. What do I need in order to have my resources served up instead of the default ones?

By the way, I just want to thank you all for an awesome piece of software that does so much.

Last edited by DezmondFinney; 08-04-2011 at 04:31 AM. Reason: Adding thanks
DezmondFinney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2011, 05:58 AM   #2
Manichean
Wizard
Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.Manichean is the 'tall, dark, handsome stranger' all the fortune-tellers are referring to.

Device: Cybook Gen3
I believe the pages are generated dynamically during runtime. You'll probably need to setup a development enviroment.
Manichean is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 08-04-2011, 11:44 AM   #3
user_none
Sigil & calibre developer