Device: Kobo
hello I am Bas

I am using Calibre with Kobo reader
Roger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2023, 04:29 PM   #2
Roger
Roger began at the beginning.

Question How do I download all books from the Kobo reader to Calibre?

I am new with Calibre and want to download all the book from the Kobo reader to Calibre bud the question is how??
Advert
Old 06-25-2023, 04:35 PM   #3
Sirtel
Grand Sorcerer
Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Sirtel ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kobo Sage & Libra 2
Hello and welcome to MobileRead!

Are those books purchased from Kobo?
Sirtel is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2023, 03:20 AM   #4
Roger

Does that make a difference?

No they are not purchased. Does that make a difference? The books are on the Kobo and I want them to store them in Calibre on the PC.

Last edited by Roger; 06-26-2023 at 03:24 AM.
Old 06-26-2023, 03:50 AM   #5
Sirtel
Grand Sorcerer