Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Sony Reader

Notices

Old 03-19-2007, 11:10 AM   #1
Sexton Blake
Sexton Blake began at the beginning.

Device: Sony Portable Reader
What are your COLLECTION categories?

Hi Folks

UK newbie here. Just wondering, what categories have you used in the Collection function? Mine are:

Apocalyptic
Because I love novels about survivors

Comics
Because I love Dilbert (these are the only PDFs on my reader)

Detective
For Sherlock Holmes and Nero Wolfe et cetera

Fantasy
Mainly Robert E. Howard and Edgar Rice Burroughs

Hard Sci-Fi
This is for the likes of Peter F. Hamilton and Vernor Vinge

Soft Sci-Fi
For the stuff that's less spaceship oriented

Weird
Cthulhu and other horror

Misc
All the rest

What about you?
Sexton Blake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2007, 11:23 AM   #2
UncleDuke
books & doughnuts
UncleDuke can name that ebook in five wordsUncleDuke can name that ebook in five wordsUncleDuke can name that ebook in five wordsUncleDuke can name that ebook in five wordsUncleDuke can name that ebook in five wordsUncleDuke can name that ebook in five wordsUncleDuke can name that ebook in five wordsUncleDuke can name that ebook in five wordsUncleDuke can name that ebook in five wordsUncleDuke can name that ebook in five wordsUncleDuke can name that ebook in five words

Device: sony reader, kindle2
don't keep enough to bother. it all fits on 1 or 2 screens. if i can't find it i've gone blind.
UncleDuke is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 03-19-2007, 11:45 AM   #3
NatCh
Gizmologist