Old 02-03-2008, 08:43 AM   #1
fausto
fausto began at the beginning.

Device: prs 500
Ciao from Milano,Italy

Hello,
I'm new in this world ...

And I have a question :
There is the possibility to use the reader as a kind of city-maps ?
I mean, some Html or Pdf pages with a list of the streets and links to the relative page.

Have someone try to create somethings like ?

I'm not sure I explain myself correctly, my english need improvements !!

ciao
Fausto
fausto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 09:09 AM   #2
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer
MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iPhone 6 plus, Sony T1, iPad 3
Hi fausto and welcome to the Forum. And,don't worry. Your English is a LOT better than my Italian!

I don't know the answer to your question but someone from this helpful forum will no doubt answer you shortly.
MickeyC is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 02-04-2008, 03:58 AM   #3
Clemenseken
eWriter