Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Self-Promotions by Authors and Publishers

Notices

Old 05-12-2014, 08:33 AM   #1
Simon Stubbs
Simon Stubbs began at the beginning.

Device: None
Not for the faint hearted

Hi,

I'm Simon Andrew Stubbs and I'm an author of dark thrillers from Bradford, England.
My new novel 'Jackson Hope' is available now in paperback or for kindle.
If like me you like dark fiction then this could be for you!

Check out my author page on Amazon to get a sneak preview or maybe even order a copy for yourself!

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_no...ix=simon%2Caps

Or

http://www.amazon.co.uk/-/e/B00J0NT9NM

Thank you for taking the time to read my post!

Best wishes

Simon Andrew Stubbs

Last edited by Simon Stubbs; 05-13-2014 at 04:57 AM. Reason: Forgot to include the dot com link to my book
Simon Stubbs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2014, 09:10 AM   #2
Dr. Drib
Grand Sorcerer
Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Dr. Drib ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle: Oasis 3, Voyage WiFi; Kobo: Libra 2, Aura One
Welcome to Mobileread.

This will be your one thread to self-promote your books.

Please take the time now to read (or re-read) our posting guidelines for self-promotion, located as a sticky in this forum.

Don
(Moderator)
Dr. Drib is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2014, 11:28 AM   #3