Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Lounge

Notices

Old 01-08-2009, 02:08 AM   #1
Shannon
Banned
Shannon began at the beginning.

Device: none
Submit my articles

I am a press editor and looking for some exposure in internet. I’ve limited knowledge about internet and looking for good places where I may submit my articles. Can someone help and guide me?
Thanks in advance.
Shannon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2009, 10:02 AM   #2
pshrynk
Beepbeep n beebeep, yeah!
pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pshrynk ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iThingie, KmkII, I miss Zelda!
What sorts of articles and what type of exposure (must control self...)?
pshrynk is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 01-08-2009, 10:21 AM   #3
Dr. Drib
Grand Sorcerer