Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > PocketBook > PocketBook Developer's Corner

Notices

Old 03-04-2011, 08:10 AM   #1
bibomator
Linux User
bibomator began at the beginning.

Device: PB603
Lightbulb Toolchain for the 60x and 90x ?

Hi folks,

to my understanding the toolchain / SDK for the Pocketbooks 60x/90x has not
been released jet. Anyway there seem to pop up more and more custom made
programs for these models - hence somebody has the knowlege !

Is there anywhere in the net some nice webside where the necessary knowledge for doing so is collected - maybe even with some examples?

I would be interested in the necessary sources, tools, libraries and toolchain e.c.

I'm a newbie so any help is appreciated
bibomator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2011, 11:30 AM   #2
J.C.
Addict
J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.J.C. could sell banana peel slippers to a Deveel.

Device: ONYX BOOX Note Air3 C
oh yeah, i heard say the SDK will be released this month hope its still true.
J.C. is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 03-04-2011, 12:09 PM   #3
doublezed
doublezed has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.doublezed has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.doublezed has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.doublezed has a complete set of Star Wars action figures.

Device: Leggo IBS - a.k.a. PocketBook 603
I hope so! With pocketbook you can't count on deadlines