Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book General > Self-Promotions by Authors and Publishers

Notices

Old 01-09-2011, 04:16 PM   #1
Nicki Justice
Nicki Lynn Justice
Nicki Justice began at the beginning.

Device: none
Only 99 cents: Black & White (romantic suspense) and The Oracle (Young Adult) Post #7

I just posted over in the introductions section. But this thread looks interesting too! My name is Nicki Lynn Justice, and I am a newbie author and e-book reader. I just posted my first novel, Black & White, on Amazon Kindle (Jan1) and Smashwords (Jan 3). It's on sale right now for a special introductory price of $0.99. It's a romantic suspense, about a corporate attorney who finds herself on the wrong side of the law after she is framed for drug dealing. In order to extricate herself from the web of deceit that has been spun around her, she has to step outside her office and take a walk on the wild side!
Nicki Justice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2011, 04:36 PM   #2
jbcohen
Wizard
jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.jbcohen ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Samsung A21
How about an epub version. My reader can't take the amazon version, its not a kindle.
jbcohen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2011, 06:43 PM   #3
MmavisO
Seeker