Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 12-28-2011, 10:55 AM   #1
Krystl
Connoisseur
Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Krystl ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: sony prs-t1
Hello from Austria

I am completely new to e-reading and have been stalking the site for some time as I start my first e-library.

Although it states the Sony PRS-T1, I still have not selected or purchased a device as of yet. So far, this is the reader I am leaning the most towards however I still have a lot of questions.

I hope to finde some answers here (cannot offer a lot of help, myself, though).

In order to dip my toes in the water, I have downloaded Calibre onto my pc to "get to know" the abilities and limitations.

I am pleased to meet you all (in advance).
Krystl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2011, 12:29 PM   #2
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer