Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 03-12-2011, 05:11 AM   #1
Bobcooper31
Bobcooper31 began at the beginning.

Device: Desk Top author
Hoping to get some e book expertise here

Hi to everyone. I am a developing multimedia author and hope to get more knowledge of e book technology from this site.

I live in Perth West Australia which is not far from the end of the earth and I don't know any other e book authors nearby who I can ask for help or bounce ideas off.

My e books are heavy on multimedia which is has presented many hurdles for me to overcome. I hope I might get help from some gurus in these forums
Bobcooper31 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2011, 09:34 AM   #2
mountain_lion
Addict
mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.mountain_lion ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: fbreader, Kindle
Welcome to MR
mountain_lion is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 03-12-2011, 09:54 AM   #3
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer