Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Formats > Workshop

Notices

Old 03-17-2009, 12:31 AM   #1
Shoppa
Shoppa
Shoppa began at the beginning.

Device: kindle 1
Help. Complete novice

Everyone seems so knowledgable so i will appear like a complete bumpkin here but I just can't make this work.
I have a kindle (1st version) given to me and no knowledge at all. I have followed some of the threads and tried to follow instructions but am getting nowhere. i am in Australia so it is not poss to do wirless.
Shoppa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2009, 02:43 AM   #2
frabjous
Wizard
frabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameterfrabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameterfrabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameterfrabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameterfrabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameterfrabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameterfrabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameterfrabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameterfrabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameterfrabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameterfrabjous can solve quadratic equations while standing on his or her head reciting poetry in iambic pentameter

Device: Sony PRS-505
What are you trying to do, Shoppa? What trouble are you having?

You might want to post in the Kindle forum if it's a Kindle-specific issue.
frabjous is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert