Register Guidelines E-Books Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Amazon Kindle

Notices

Old 03-02-2009, 10:07 AM   #1
SHINTON
SHINTON began at the beginning.

Device: none
Kindle2 PDF - Can someone try/show?

I have a subscription to DRAGON magazine, which is all PDFs, etc and I am really considering buying the Kindle2 and would really appreciate it if I could send a PDF to someone to try / and take some pictures of how it looks, etc?

You might could find some free ones on the D&D website, but not really sure they have any that are not subscriber only now?

I can email direct or other suggestions?

Basically if I could "prove" that these PDFs would work ok on a Kindle2 (or other suggested device, but the amazon store is biggie for me) I would likely buy one this year!!

(Or there maybe an email I can send the PDF / and I think it shows up on your device?)

My email is

jeepnerdATtriad dot rr dot com

Sam
SHINTON is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2009, 10:12 AM   #2
daffy4u
I'm Super Kindle-icious
daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.daffy4u ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: KDXG, KT, Oasis
I have a junk email address I could use to subscribe if you provide a link to the magazine. I'll try it for ya!
daffy4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 03-02-2009, 10:17 AM   #3
sirbruce
Provocateur