Notices

Old 07-05-2011, 01:06 PM   #1
mskim212
Destined to be Great!
mskim212 began at the beginning.

Device: none
Talking New Writer

Hello Everyone!

My name is Kim and I am a writer who recently finished up my first short book entitled These are the Makings of Me...A Discovery of Me. It's just a simple book of poems that sum up my journey that got me to where I am today. It is self-published on Amazon.com for kindle users.

I am very excited about it because it took me a long time to gather the courage to get my work copyrighted and to publish. It also took a little push from friends lol. I'm excited and I welcome all feed back positive and negative!
mskim212 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2011, 02:07 PM   #2
orlok
Close to the Edit!
orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.orlok ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle Oasis, Amazon Fire 8", Kindle 6"
Hi, and to MR.
orlok is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 07-05-2011, 08:40 PM   #3
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer