Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 07-31-2007, 01:03 PM   #1
ricdiogo
Gutenberger
ricdiogo will become famous soon enoughricdiogo will become famous soon enoughricdiogo will become famous soon enoughricdiogo will become famous soon enoughricdiogo will become famous soon enoughricdiogo will become famous soon enoughricdiogo will become famous soon enough

Device: Cybook Gen 3
Greetings Olá

Hi all

I am a system operator at Project Gutenberg's website and also a volunteer at Distributed Proofreaders. If you have any questions about these projects feel free to ask.
I am now searching for ebook reading devices. I'll probaly have many questions for you too.

Se consegue perceber este parágrafo, olá.
ricdiogo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2007, 01:38 PM   #2
Bob Russell
Recovering Gadget Addict
Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Bob Russell ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iPad
Welcome! We are fans of anyone that is a part of Project Gutenberg or DP. What a wonderful accomplishment and contribution you guys are making!!!!

I'm sure we'll have lots of questions for you over time, as well as discussions that you can contribute to. Hopefully, we'll also have a lot of good information about e-books that you will find useful.