Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Formats > ePub

Notices

Old 04-20-2017, 05:11 AM   #1
Cyberseeker
Connoisseur
Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.Cyberseeker ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Ipad
Landscape Format

Im new at E-publishing and my existing paper book is wider than it is tall. This is because a continuous diagram (timeline) runs along the bottom of the pages. The diagrams are sequential so I dont want them divided into lots of little ones on numerous portrait pages.

I would like to create the e-book in landscape with 2 columns for the text and a single long diagram traversing the columns at the bottom. Every page would follow this basic format. I hope to create it using HTML.

Will my idea work in an epub environment? Comments please.
Cyberseeker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 05:15 AM   #2
HarryT
eBook Enthusiast