Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Sony Reader

Notices

Old 07-20-2009, 07:40 AM   #1
gragra
gragra began at the beginning.

Device: 505 sony ereader
Wink 505 arriving shortly

due in the next ten days from the usa to australia, so im studying up on the forums to gain some knowledge so i wont end up bieng to geeky when i do post.howdy to allthe aussies-gragra from sydney
gragra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2009, 08:05 AM   #2
ladyjane
I hate to clean
ladyjane can extract oil from cheeseladyjane can extract oil from cheeseladyjane can extract oil from cheeseladyjane can extract oil from cheeseladyjane can extract oil from cheeseladyjane can extract oil from cheeseladyjane can extract oil from cheeseladyjane can extract oil from cheeseladyjane can extract oil from cheese

Device: Sony PRS-505, Acer NetBook
hello gragra and welcome , waiting is like watching ketchup come out of a bottle good choice on readers and make sure you take advantage of all the free books here on this site. ask all the questions you have and don't attack the mail person when they come to your door 10 days from now...Happy reading
ladyjane is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 07-20-2009, 12:37 PM   #3
MickeyC
Grand Sorcerer
MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.MickeyC ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: iPhone 6 plus, Sony T1, iPad 3