Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Miscellaneous > Introduce Yourself

Notices

Old 05-12-2009, 10:32 AM   #1
matopping
matopping began at the beginning.

Device: Sony Reader 505/Cybook gen3
Unhappy Hello from confused

Hi, all just bought a cybook gen3 for my wife who is visually impaired. We also tried the Sony reader but the print would not enlarge enough.

The Cybook is great, but I cant buy the books I want. All the books seem to be in the epub format. When I Try to buy in the USA for use in the UK. No sale!! the suppliers are not allowed to sell in the UK.

Now have I bought a pup??? Or (as I am sure you out there will let Know) is there a way to covert from epub to mobipocket.

Sorry to be long winded but I am a newbie to forums.
matopping is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 10:46 AM   #2
grooks
Wizard
grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.grooks can even cheer up an android equipped with a defective Genuine Personality Prototype.

Device: Pocketbook Era, Kobo Forma
You can proceed one of two ways with your problem.