Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > Non-English Discussions > Deutsches Forum > Lounge

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-07-2010, 04:55 AM   #1
reader42
Zealot
reader42 knows what time it isreader42 knows what time it isreader42 knows what time it isreader42 knows what time it isreader42 knows what time it isreader42 knows what time it isreader42 knows what time it isreader42 knows what time it isreader42 knows what time it isreader42 knows what time it isreader42 knows what time it is
 
Posts: 117
Karma: 2097
Join Date: Feb 2010
Device: none
Forum lesen

Ich muss zugeben, ich bin ein Forum-Neuling. Bisher lese ich vor allem Mailinglisten und früher hab ich auch mal Newsgroups gelesen.
Dafür gibt es Programme mit so nützlich Features wie zur nächsten ungelesen Nachricht springen etc. Hier sehe ich zwar, ob ich einen Thread gelesen habe, aber wenn was neues gepostet wurde muss ich immer suchen bis wohin ich schon gelesen habe.

Wie lest ihr dieses (und andere) Forum?
Gibt es irgendwelche (Linux) Programme, die die RSS-Feed sinnvoll auswerten könne? (Ich will ja nicht für jeden neuen Thread von Hand den Feed hinzufügen müssen.)

edit: Ich sehe gerade es gibt gar keine Feeds für einen Thread nur für das Subforum...

Last edited by reader42; 03-07-2010 at 05:00 AM.
reader42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2010, 04:59 AM   #2
BlueMonkey
Evangelist
BlueMonkey knows what time it isBlueMonkey knows what time it isBlueMonkey knows what time it isBlueMonkey knows what time it isBlueMonkey knows what time it isBlueMonkey knows what time it isBlueMonkey knows what time it isBlueMonkey knows what time it isBlueMonkey knows what time it isBlueMonkey knows what time it isBlueMonkey knows what time it is
 
BlueMonkey's Avatar
 
Posts: 437
Karma: 2338
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Augsburg
Device: Astak EZ Reader Pocket Pro, Nexus S